Overview of ourOrganization

Board: Prof. L.P.H. de Goey (Dean of the Department of Mechanical Engineering TU/e, chair), Prof. P.

Hoekstra (Dean of the Faculty of Geosciences UU), Prof. A.P. Philipse (UU) and Prof. D.M.J. Smeulders (TU/e)

Scientific Director: Prof. C.J. van Duijn (TU/e)

Scientific Advisory Board: Representatives of all participating chairs. Prof. S.M. Hassanizadeh (UU) currently chairs the SAB.

Industrial Board: Representatives of industries and technological institutes. The composition of the industry board reflects the wide range of applications of porous media research: from geoscience to biomedical technology.

Office: Linda Essink, secretary of the Energy Technology group at TU/e

Tasks and responsibilities of the Board:

  1. Focal point and linking pin to university boards
  2. Responsible for budget
  3. Ambassador for the Alliance, in particular for the Darcy Center
  4. Consistency and scope of the Center
  5. Meets twice a year
Je gebruikt een verouderde webbrowser

Deze website maakt gebruik van moderne technieken die niet worden ondersteund door jouw webbrowser. Update mijn webbrowser